{ My Projects } Felted Flower

31 Mar

A while back I knit some flowers and then felted them.  It was a Noni Design Pattern for the Camelila .

I used most of them on a handbag I made for one of the girls, but I had one left . . .

It has set around for a long time, the other day I hot glued a cute gem stone in the center and hair clip in the back . . . . “Ta Da”

What do you think?  Leave a comment below

~Lia

One Response to “{ My Projects } Felted Flower”

  1. Susy July 7, 2011 at 4:20 am #

    I love the flower, looks very cute and….rich! Does it take long to make one?

Leave a Reply

