{ Decorating } A Welcoming Entry

26 Mar

I have a special friend . . .

She is so talented and is an absolute inspiration to me!  Effortlessly, she can take a room, old piece of furniture, thrift store find, you name it she can “beautify” it!!!

A while back my neighbor was throwing away an old white bench, it needed some paint, but really it was still pretty sturdy.  I just knew she could do something wonderful with it, and I was right!  The other day when I walked up to her front door, look what I saw . . .

Doesn’t that look relaxing . . . {{ sigh }}

What you don’t see, is the gorgeous view you can just get lost in as you sink down into those cushy pillows for a rest.

“ta, ta” for now! {{ wink }}

Leave a Reply

