This is a great idea! Ribbon organizing

19 Mar

This is such a  great idea I just had to share!

Over at Blue Cricket Design there is a wonderful idea for organizing your ribbon.

Look what they did with an old dresser drawer . . . isn’t this a fabulous idea.

I also saw a great idea once over at Sew Many Ways.  Karen is a talented lady and I love all her organizing tips.  Being her creative self, she used spring rods and hung ribbon on the rods, then placed them inside a bookcase.  Take a look over here.

Loved these ideas, so HAD to share {{wink}}  Do you have a good idea for organizing ribbon?  Let me know, I always love your comments.

One Response to “This is a great idea! Ribbon organizing”

  1. SallyAnne March 20, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Hey! I LOVE, love love that idea! Perfect timing too….I was about to throw out an old dresser! Great post!
    SallyAnne 🙂

Leave a Reply

