Silhouette Giveaway

7 Mar

O.K. I”m bound and determined to get one of these machines one way or another!!!! lol

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE the possibilities!!!!  Look at what you can do over here at silhouette’s site

I found a giveaway that ends March 10, 2011 over here at The bragging mommy

2 Responses to “Silhouette Giveaway”

  1. Amy March 7, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

    I hope you win one! If I happen to win one (doubtful), I’ll pass it on to you. I’m happy with my Cricut. 🙂

    • lia March 8, 2011 at 11:43 am #

      I’m keeping my fingers crossed! 🙂 I can think of so many great projects this would work beautifully for!

Leave a Reply

