Hmmm . . . Art???

28 Feb

The girls and I were driving in the country the other day when I spotted this interesting junk art sculpture.  I know they were thinking I was crazy “here goes Mom again!”  as I abruptly slammed on the brakes and did a 360.  “Grab the camera”  I commanded with a giggle.

Pretty creative really!  You know me . . . I love to be creative

~Lia

2 Responses to “Hmmm . . . Art???”

  1. Naomi March 23, 2011 at 8:26 am #

    Ha! I am the same way with old buildings and houses, especially the abandoned ones! It drives my husband crazy on long car rides across the country 🙂

    • lia March 24, 2011 at 12:06 am #

      I’m just same! Don’t you get a kick out of some of the mail boxes out there too??? I once saw one that was an old BBQ lid! {{ giggle }}

Leave a Reply

